Image of IBIZA U/G 2014

IBIZA U/G 2014

£6.99 - Sold out

Fusing fresh, upfront and undiscovered tracks from the biggest artists of the moment, 'Ibiza Underground 2014' encompasses the very best of the underground. The album offers a selection of exciting, new tunes from Nicole Moudaber, Breach, Carl Cox, Harry Romero, Maceo Plex, Four Tet, Jay Lumen, Hot Since 82, George Fitzgerald, Maya Jane Coles, Ida Engberg, Dixon, Ejeca, Ninetoes, Patrick Topping and Dale Howard alongside a selection of 100% new and exclusive tracks from Erik Hagleton, Pirupa and Volkoder!

40 full-length DJ-friendly tracks carefully constructed into 2 DJ mixes infused with summer hits and incorporating the very best of Tech House, Techno, Deep House & Electronica, 'Ibiza Underground 2014' offers something for everyone.

'Ibiza Underground 2014' - an alternative playlist to your summer.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping