£6.99 - Sold out

After overwhelming feedback from the lovingly crafted 'Poolside Miami', 'Poolside Ibiza' follows suit with another selection of sun-kissed beats & chilled-out grooves. Soundtracking hazy summer days by the pool, our next destination, 'Ibiza', features unforgettable tracks from Tensnake, The 2 Bears, Chopstick & Johnjon, Chordashian, Kolombo, Eelke Kleijn, Tough Love, Vanilla Ace, Kraak & Smaak, Framewerk, Bluford Duck and many more, packaged into a beautifully constructed DJ mix spanning everything from Indie Dance, Chill Out, Nu Disco & Deep House.

Offering 100% new & exclusive tracks from Cyclist, Lee M Kelsall & Robson, Haze-M and Long & Harris, 'Poolside Ibiza' provides a unique soundtrack full of fresh summer beats, blissful melodies and serene vocals. Unwind, relax & let 'Poolside Ibiza' take you on a journey to the cooler side of dance.

'Poolside Ibiza' - your required dose of delectably deep sounds.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping